Yes, although the Freeware Edition only allows you to restore versions up to 4 weeks old, the older backup versions are NOT deleted automatically.


If you upgrade your license to the Standard / Unlimited / Unlimited Plus editions then you will be able to restore backups taken using the Free edition, even those older than 4 weeks.