- Fixes an issue where when removing a Node from a Cluster in the Altaro Configuration would still display it in the Tree View and then show it as duplicate if it is added again
- Adds an informative error message when a Backup Fails in certain scenarios due to lack of free space
- Fixes an issue which aborts Retention on Offsite Locations and shows the message 'Retention Aborted by User'
- Includes other Fixes and Improvements
(Follow the steps here to upgrade to the latest version)